2 First Avenue E
Polson, MT 59860
P 406.883.8225 - F 883.8239

Summer Hours: (June – Aug.)
M-F: 10 am – 6 pm
SAT: 10 AM – 4 PM

Winter Hours: (Sept. – May)
M-Th: 10 am – 7 pm
Fri: 10 am – 6 pm
Sat: 10 am – 4 pm


Board of Trustees Sworn In


Members of the North Lake County PublicLibrary Board of Trustees were appointed as the interim board for the newly created North Lake County Public Library District.  The five were sworn in by County Commissioner Bill Barron (left) last week. 

Trustees are: Sharon Richardson, Carolyn Heinz, Carole Olson, Kyle Karstens, and Jackie Gran.  Beginning in May 2011, library district board members will be elected for rotating four-year terms.